Hello world!

I just wanted to see whether cheating my way to an invite would work.

Because I wanted to screw flock.

Because as far as I can see Flock is just a Firefox fork trying to market itself as revolutionary, and things that market themselves as revolutionary without being so in the slightest irritate me.

Because, come on, how could I not?

Oh, right, hitting return once starts a new paragraph. How do I insert linebreaks, then?

I’m just not feeling this wysiwyg editor. At all.

Also, this template is still shit, but at least it is not Kubrick. And at least Dave Shea is fit.

(Also feeling the lack of a livejournal importer, of course. I imagine that is not a top priority.)  

2 Comments »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Alan said

    I’ve seen spam all over blogs in my aggregator today. Akhismet blogs. Hmm.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

