ah, so THIS is why the site was broken last night…

Can you get us the hell off this buggy alpha code and let us keep our link categories for our links thank you please? If I wanted a post category called ‘Blogroll’ I’d have made one myself. But I didn’t. Because I’m not on crack.

Also, if someone could explain what the point is in renaming our links ‘bookmarks’, I’d be grateful. Currently I have a horrible suspicion it is because it sounds kind of del.icio.us-ish and firefoxy and generally 2.0, and to my mind that does not constitute a good enough reason for confusing your users involuntary beta testers.

Leave a Reply

