warning: this post contains dangerous animals

I was up late last night following Strikethrough 2007, about which my WP-related thoughts are: a) nice to know sucking at public relations is pretty much endemic in this field, b) it’s always best to screw your community over before they have time to get too attached to you and c) wondering whether these Warriors for Innocence freaks have started pestering Mark yet.

In other news, I have a new avatar, inspired by this:

NOT STAFF

and a new lolcat, inspired by this:

steak dinners

update: here, have some more colours:

white.pngblack.pngblue.pngpurple.png

13 Comments »

  1. Collin said

    LOVE that avatar!

  2. adam said

    oh my😆
    perhaps all new wankery should have lolcats

  3. engtech said

    WordPress should be re-written in lolcode.

    http://lolcode.com/

  4. Scott said

    I wondered who was eating my steak dinners.

  5. drmike said

    YOUR steak dinners?

    Oh great. Now the deveolopers are stealing our forum jokes.😦

  6. sulz said

    lol! so funny lah.

  7. Taindilla said

    Hi all!

    As a fresh wank.wordpress.com user i just wanted to say hi to everyone else who uses this bbs😎

  8. BBS? No offense but my head hurts hearing that. More so than the Salvation Army bell I’m ringing.

  9. Kissing Bandit said

    I never did like the smell of spam myself. (Or the sound of it, as the case may be.)

  10. *shrug* I gave it the benefit of the doubt.

  11. mnorgovudkka said

    Hy my name is mnorgovudkka
    Im from mongolia
    Buy

  12. Looks like someone forgot to set their URL before they ran off their spam run.🙂

  13. UncenceWece said

    What is bumburbia?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

